Help

Check out our Frequently Asked Questions below to find what you're looking for!

Shopping
What is airmilesshops.ca and how does it work?

Airmilesshops.ca is an online shopping portal that allows AIR MILES Collectors to get Miles when shopping at hundreds of popular online stores. Here’s how it works:

  1. Sign in to airmilesshops.ca with the Collector Number on your AIR MILES Card. Not a Collector? Click here to enrol.

  2. Browse through hundreds of participating online stores and special offers on airmilesshops.ca. Click “Shop Now” to be directed to the online store’s website when you are ready to shop.

  3. Complete your purchase on the online store’s website to get 1 Mile for every $20 you spend excluding shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Base Offer may vary – Click on “Store Info” on online store logo to see individual store pages on airmilesshops.ca for details.

For more information, visit our How It Works page.

How many Miles can I get on my purchases?

You can get 1 Mile for every $20 spent before exclusions at the majority of airmilesshops.ca participating online stores. Miles are calculated on your purchase subtotal before shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Base Offer may vary – Click on “Store Info” on online store logo to see individual store pages on airmilesshops.ca for details.

In addition to the everyday Base Offer, there are also many Bonus Offers that may be running at any given time that are each presented by individual online stores. Look for the purple badges on offers and store tiles throughout the site to see which online stores are offering opportunities to get additional Miles.

From time to time we also have sitewide multiplier events, which apply to purchases made at all of our hundreds of online stores and can be stacked with individual online store offers, giving you opportunities to get even more Miles quickly!

See individual promotion terms and conditions to learn more, where applicable.

When will my Miles appear in my account?

Base Miles may take up to 60 days from the date of qualifying purchase to be posted to your Collector account. Bonus Miles may take up to 75 days from the date of qualifying purchase to be posted to your Collector account. Please note, if you booked travel through an airmilesshops.ca online store, your Miles will be issued up to 60 days from when your trip was completed for Base Miles, and up to 75 days after trip completion for Bonus Miles.

Miles will show in your Collector account from airmilesshops.ca and the online store where you shopped, and Miles from a single transaction may appear in multiple line items if you took advantage of any Bonus Offers and/or sitewide multiplier events.

To check your Collector account balances and see your transaction history, visit www.airmiles.ca.

For missing Miles inquiries, visit www.airmiles.ca.

Will I receive Miles on my purchase if I forget to sign in, or if I go directly to the online store’s website without visiting airmilesshops.ca first?

No, each time you want to get Miles when shopping at one of our participating online stores, you must visit airmilesshops.ca first and sign in with your Collector Number before clicking over to the online store website.

What happens to my Miles if I return my purchase?

If you return an item after you have already been credited the Miles for the purchase, the corresponding number of Miles will be debited from your Collector account when the return is processed by the online store.

How do I find out about an individual online store’s shipping policy, currency, duties, or exceptions?

When you see a store logo on airmilesshops.ca that you are interested in, click on “Store Info” to be directed to that online store’s page on airmilesshops.ca where you can see more information about the online store.

Each store page also includes helpful information about the online store’s Base Offer and any Bonus Offers that may be offered. Some online stores also have an “Important Information” section on their page which outlines any exceptions or instructions to be aware of prior to shopping.

The best way to see fully up to date and detailed information on shipping and returns policies, duties (if applicable) and currency is to refer to the individual online store website before you place your order.

Site Functionality & Troubleshooting
How do I sign in?

You can sign in at any time while you are browsing on airmilesshops.ca. Click on the blue “Sign In” button in the top right menu of the website and enter your Collector Number. You can still browse on airmilesshops.ca prior to signing in, but you must be signed-in to see any of your selected favourite stores or saved offers on the home page or in the “My Zone” section.

If you are not already signed in when you click on “Shop Now” to be taken to an online store’s website, you will be prompted to sign in at that point. Remember, you must sign in with your Collector Number on airmilesshops.ca before navigating to the online store’s website in order to get Miles on your qualifying purchases.

How do I select favourite stores and save offers?

We’ve added new features to help make your online shopping experience even better!

Favourite Stores: Simply select the star icon on store tiles to save your favourite stores. They’ll appear on your home page, in My Zone, and can be added or removed at any time.

Saved Offers: Select the check mark icon on offers to save them for later. They will appear in My Zone for future reference until they expire.

To select favourite stores and save offers, you must be signed in. If you click on the star or check icon, you will be prompted to sign in if you haven’t already done so.

How are cookies used and how do I enable them?

Airmilesshops.ca uses "session cookies". Session cookies reside in memory and hold only the information that is uniquely generated when you log on to the site. Session cookies persist only as long as your browser is open. This cookie allows users to have their Miles properly added to their Collector account when purchasing at an online store after clicking through from airmilesshops.ca. Upon your departure from the website and closure of your web browser, the information in the session cookie is removed from memory.

Cookies must be enabled to fully access airmilesshops.ca features and enable proper crediting of Miles on your qualifying online purchases. Refer to your browser settings to ensure cookies are enabled.

Online stores may have their own cookies which airmilesshops.ca does not control – please refer to the privacy policies of the individual online stores to learn about their use of cookies.

Security & Privacy
Is shopping through airmilesshops.ca secure?

Your privacy and security is of the utmost importance. Airmilesshops.ca is enabled with HTTPS and all of our participating online stores have a secure checkout process using industry standard encryption.

When you make purchases at the participating online stores, you are giving the stores your personal and credit card information directly for the purposes of the transaction, and this information is never passed to airmilesshops.ca. Check the online stores’ websites to see their individual privacy and security policies.

Is my information private?

Yes – we are committed to protecting your privacy. Please refer to our privacy policy here for full details. Privacy policies for each participating online store can be found on their respective websites.

About Us
Who owns airmilesshops.ca?

Airmilesshops.ca is part of the AIR MILES Reward Program, which is owned and operated by LoyaltyOne, Co.

How do I become an AIR MILES Collector?

Becoming a Collector is easy and rewarding! Visit www.airmiles.ca to learn more about the AIR MILES Reward Program or click here to enrol.

1 LIMITED-TIME OFFER: 5x Miles offer valid on qualifying purchases of $20 CDN or more, excluding shipping, duty and taxes, made in a single transaction between 00:00:01 a.m. ET on September 18, 2018 and 23:59:59 PM ET on September 24, 2018. 5x Offer is only applicable at the following 44 participating online retailers: Dell Home, Dell Small Business, Sephora, Fruits & Passion, Under Armour, Gap, Old Navy, Banana Republic, Amazon, HP Canada, Microsoft, Indigo, Bose, Dyson, Hudson's Bay, Expedia, Lenovo Canada, Macy's, Norton by Symantec, Linen Chest, Frank and Oak, Smashbox, Bumble and Bumble, Clinique, Bobbi Brown, Le Chateau, Aveda, Charlotte Tilbury, The Source, adidas, reebok, Dynamite, Garage, Photobook, Pimsleur, Timex, Wagjag, Ardene, 1-800-Flowers CA, Canon, Globo Shoes, Bench, Bentley, Lacoste. For Expedia, Get 5x Miles on hotels, vacation activities and car rentals booked between September 18 and September 24, 2018 for travel by January 31, 2019. Offer applies to the total base Miles earned on qualifying purchase amount excluding shipping, duty and taxes. Base Offer may vary; click on store logo on airmilesshops.ca for offer details. Collectors must sign in at airmilesshops.ca before purchasing in order to earn Reward Miles. Offer can be combined with other Bonus Miles offers. This offer is valid on the purchase of gift cards only at participating online retailers that regularly offer Reward Miles on gift card purchases. See airmilesshops.ca for details. Reward Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 75 days after the promotional period. 1 LIMITED-TIME OFFER valid September 10 to September 30, 2018. Get 50 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles when you get one Mile through qualifying purchases made in a single transaction through airmilesshops.ca at the following online stores: Wealthsimple, Agoda.com, UGG, 23andMe, eHarmony, Ticketmaster, Wayfair, 1800 Flowers Canada, Photobook CA, Rentalcars.com, Coach Canada, TaylorMade, Eddie Bauer. Base Offer may vary for each participating online store. Click on “Store Info” on online store logo on airmilesshops.ca for offer details. Limit one (1) Bonus Offer per Collector Number. Collectors must sign in at airmilesshops.ca before purchasing in order to get Reward Miles and to qualify for this offer. Offer can be combined with other AIR MILES Bonus Offers. Bonus Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 75 days after the promotional period. *airmilesshops.ca Base Offer: Get 1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile for every $20 CDN that you spend per transaction per online store excluding shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Base offer may vary, click “Store Info” on online store logo on airmilesshops.ca for offer details. All online stores are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice at any time. Collector must sign in at airmilesshops.ca before purchasing in order to get Reward Miles. Reward Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 60 days. **airmilesshops.ca Multiplier Offers: LIMITED TIME OFFERS. AIR MILES® Reward Miles multiplier offers apply to the total base Reward Miles earned on qualifying purchase amount excluding shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Online store offers are subject to change without notice. See specific online store on airmilesshops.ca for offer details and any restrictions. Bonus Reward Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 75 days. Prices are not always in Canadian Dollars. Please refer to each individual online store’s page on airmilesshops.ca to determine what currency is being displayed. While we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Product information including price, availability, sales tax, and estimated shipping costs are provided by the affiliated online stores. LoyaltyOne, Co. assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or timeliness of information provided by the affiliated online stores. Please check the individual online store websites to confirm the accuracy of the information provided. *** BMO®† AIR MILES® Mastercard®* card applications must be received between January 15, 2018 and March 31, 2018 (the “Offer Period”). The 500 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles offer is limited to new BMO AIR MILES Mastercard accounts. You must make a first card purchase with your BMO AIR MILES Mastercard in order to receive the one-time 500 Bonus Miles. The Bonus Miles will be applied to your AIR MILES Collector Account within forty-five (45) days after your first card purchase. All Bonus Miles will be credited in accordance with the set balance preference (between AIR MILES Cash and AIR MILES Dream Accounts) at the time of posting. Existing BMO AIR MILES Mastercard customers who cancel their card during the Offer Period and existing BMO Mastercard customers who transfer into this product during the Offer Period are not eligible. Limit of one (1) offer per Collector Number. Your credit card account must be in good standing when the Bonus Miles are awarded. If you cancel your card within thirty (30) days from the date your account is opened, all Miles earned within that period will be cancelled. This offer may be withdrawn or changed without notice. ****Earn twice when you use your BMO AIR MILES Mastercard to make qualifying purchases online through airmilesshops.ca [and enter your AIR MILES Number]. The amount of Miles you get depends on the earn rate offered by the AIR MILES Partner and the earn rate offered on your BMO AIR MILES credit card. ®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. Partner trademarks are owned by the respective Partner or authorized for their use in Canada.

Aide

Consultez la FAQ qui suit pour trouver la réponse que vous cherchez.

Magasinage
Qu'est-ce que le site airmilesshops.ca et comment fonctionne-t-il?

Airmilesshops.ca est un portail de magasinage en ligne qui permet aux adhérents AIR MILES d'obtenir des milles lorsqu'ils magasinent chez des centaines de magasins en ligne. Voici comment cela fonctionne :

  1. Ouvrez une session à airmilesshops.ca à l’aide du numéro d’adhérent inscrit sur votre carte AIR MILES. Pas encore adhérent? Cliquez ici pour vous inscrire.

  2. Découvrez des centaines de magasins en ligne de partenaires ainsi que des offres exclusives sur airmilesshops.ca. Cliquez sur « Magasinez » pour être redirigé vers le magasin en ligne lorsque vous êtes prêt.

  3. Finalisez votre achat auprès du magasin en ligne pour obtenir 1 mille pour chaque tranche de 20 $ que vous dépensez avant les taxes et les frais de livraison. L’offre de base peut varier ; cliquez sur En savoir plus sur le logo du magasin pour avoir accès aux pages des magasins à airmilesshops.ca.

Pour plus d'informations, consultez notre page Fonctionnement.

Combien de milles puis-je obtenir en faisant un achat?

Vous pouvez obtenir 1 mille pour chaque tranche de 20 $ que vous dépensez avant exclusions dans la majorité des magasins en ligne sur airmilesshops.ca. Les milles sont obtenus sur votre sous-total avant frais de livraison, manutention, droits et taxes. L’offre de base peut varier; pour en savoir plus, cliquez sur En savoir plus sur le logo du magasin pour avoir accès aux pages des magasins à airmilesshops.ca.

En plus de l'offre de base, vous trouverez plusieurs offres en prime en tout temps qui vous sont présentées par différents magasins en ligne. Cherchez les écussons mauves se trouvant sur les offres et les logos de magasins à travers le site pour découvrir quels magasins en ligne offrent des occasions d'obtenir des milles additionnels.

De temps en temps, nous proposons des événements de multiplicateurs sur notre site. Ils s'appliquent à des achats faits dans tous nos magasins en ligne et peuvent être jumelés aux offres de chaque magasin. Ceci vous donne encore plus d'occasions d'obtenir des milles rapidement!

Pour en savoir plus, consultez les modalités de chaque promotion, lorsque cela s'applique.

Quand mes milles apparaîtront-ils sur mon compte d'adhérent?

Il faudra attendre jusqu'à 60 jours à partir de la date d'achat admissible avant que vos milles de base n'apparaissent sur votre compte d'adhérent. Il faudra attendre jusqu'à 75 jours à partir de la date d'achat admissible avant que vos milles en prime n'apparaissent sur votre compte d'adhérent. Veuillez noter que si vous avez réservé un voyage via un magasin en ligne airmilesshops.ca, vos milles de base vous seront remis jusqu'à 60 jours après la fin du voyage, et vos milles en prime vous seront remis jusqu'à 75 jours après la fin du voyage.

Les milles obtenus sur airmilesshops.ca et chez les magasins en ligne apparaîtront dans votre compte d'adhérent sous plusieurs lignes si vous avez bénéficié de plusieurs offres de prime et/ou d'événements de multiplicateurs.

Pour voir le solde de votre compte d'adhérent et pour accéder à l’historique de vos transactions, consultez le www.airmiles.ca.

Pour toute demande concernant des milles manquants, consultez le www.airmiles.ca.

Obtiendrai-je des milles sur mon achat si j'oublie d'ouvrir ma session, ou si je me rends directement sur le site du magasin en ligne sans passer par airmilesshops.ca?

Non. Chaque fois que vous désirez obtenir des milles en magasinant chez les magasins en ligne, vous devez visiter airmilesshops.ca d'abord, puis ouvrir votre session en inscrivant votre numéro d'adhérent avant de cliquer sur le site du magasin en ligne.

Qu'arrive-t-il a mes milles si j'effectue un retour d'achat?

Si vous effectuez un retour d'achat pour lequel vous avez déjà obtenu des milles, le nombre de milles correspondant sera retiré de votre compte d'adhérent lorsque vous effectuerez le retour chez le magasin en ligne.

Comment puis-je prendre note des politiques de livraison, de devise, de droits et d'exceptions d'un magasin en ligne?

Lorsque vous voyez un logo de magasin sur airmilesshops.ca qui vous intéresse, cliquez sur En savoir plus pour être redirigé vers la page du magasin en ligne sur airmilesshops.ca. Vous trouverez alors plus d'informations sur le magasin en ligne.

Chaque page de magasin comprend également des informations utiles sur l'offre de base du magasin en ligne et sur les offres de prime disponibles. Certains magasins en ligne ont une section Renseignements importants sur leur page qui indique les exceptions ou les instructions importantes relatives au magasinage en ligne.

La manière la plus efficace d'accéder à des informations mises à jour sur les politiques de livraison, de retour d'achat, de droit (si applicable) et de devise est de se rendre sur le site du magasin directement avant de passer une commande.

Fonctionnalités du site et dépannage
Comment puis-je ouvrir une session?

Vous pouvez ouvrir une session en tout temps lorsque vous vous trouvez sur le site airmilesshops.ca. Cliquez sur le bouton Ouvrez une session en haut, à droite du menu et inscrivez votre numéro d'adhérent. Vous pouvez explorer le site airmilesshops.ca avant d'ouvrir votre session. Mais vous devez avoir ouvert votre session afin d'avoir accès à vos magasins marqués comme favoris ainsi qu'à vos offres sauvegardées sur votre page d'accueil ou dans la section « Ma zone ».

Si vous n'avez pas ouvert votre session lorsque vous cliquez sur « Magasinez » pour être redirigé vers un site de magasin en ligne, on vous demandera d'ouvrir votre session. Souvenez-vous que vous devez ouvrir votre session en inscrivant votre numéro d'adhérent sur airmilesshops.ca avant de vous rendre sur le site du magasin en ligne si vous désirez obtenir des milles sur les achats admissibles.

Comment puis-je sélectionner mes magasins favoris et mes offres sauvegardées?

Nous avons ajouté de nouvelles fonctionnalités pour améliorer encore plus votre expérience de magasinage en ligne!

Magasins favoris : Il vous suffit de sélectionner l’icône en forme d’étoile pour sauvegarder vos magasins favoris. Ils apparaîtront sur votre page d’accueil dans « Ma zone » et peuvent être ajoutés ou retirés à tout moment.

Offres sauvegardées : Sélectionnez l’icône en forme de coche pour sauvegarder les offres en vue d’une utilisation ultérieure. Elles apparaîtront dans « Ma zone » pour référence jusqu'à ce qu'elles n'expirent.

Pour sélectionner vos magasins favoris et vos offres sauvegardées, vous devez ouvrir votre session. Si vous cliquez sur l'icône en forme d'étoile ou en forme de coche, on vous demandera d'ouvrir votre session si elle n'est pas déjà ouverte.

Comment les témoins sont-ils utilisés et comment puis-je les autoriser?

Airmilesshops.ca utilise des « témoins de session ». Les témoins de session sont tenus en mémoire et accumulent uniquement l'information que vous générez lorsque vous êtes sur le site. Les témoins de session sont actifs tant que votre navigateur est ouvert. Les témoins font en sorte que les milles des adhérents sont correctement ajoutés à leur compte lorsqu'ils font des achats chez les magasins en ligne et qu'ils passent par airmilesshops.ca. Lorsque vous sortez du site et que vous fermez votre navigateur, l'information se trouvant dans le témoin de session s'efface de la mémoire.

Les témoins doivent être autorisés pour pouvoir accéder à toutes les fonctionnalités du site airmilesshops.ca et pour que les milles soient correctement crédités pour tous les achats en ligne admissibles. Ouvrez vos paramètres de navigateur pour vous assurer que les témoins soient autorisés.

Il est possible que les magasins en ligne utilisent leurs propres témoins, lesquels ne sont pas contrôlés par airmilesshops.ca. Veuillez consulter les politiques de confidentialité de chaque magasin en ligne pour en savoir plus sur leur utilisation de témoins.

Sécurité et politiques de confidentialité
Le magasinage sur airmilesshops.ca est-il sécuritaire?

Le respect de votre vie privée est très important. Airmilesshops.ca fonctionne par HTTPS et tous nos magasins en ligne participants disposent d'un outil de paiement sécuritaire encrypté tel que prescrit par l'industrie.

Lorsque vous faites des achats auprès des magasins en ligne participants, vous donnez vos informations personnelles et de carte de crédit aux magasins directement pour compléter la transaction. Ces informations ne sont jamais relayées à airmilesshops.ca. Veuillez consulter les sites web des magasins en ligne pour voir leurs politiques de sécurité et de confidentialité.

Mon information est-elle privée?

Nous nous sommes engagés à protéger votre vie privée. Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité ici pour en savoir plus. Les politiques de confidentialité des magasins en ligne participants se trouvent sur leurs sites web respectifs.

À propos
À qui appartient airmilesshops.ca?

Airmilesshops.ca fait partie du Programme de récompense AIR MILES, lequel appartient et est exploité par LoyaltyOne, Co.

Comment puis-je devenir adhérent AIR MILES?

Devenir un adhérent : rien de plus facile et de plus gratifiant! Visitez le www.airmiles.ca pour En savoir plus sur le Programme de récompense AIR MILES ou cliquez ici pour vous inscrire.

*Offre de base airmilesshops.ca : Obtenez 1 mille AIR MILESmd avec chaque tranche de 20 $CA que vous dépensez par transaction et par magasin en ligne, excluant les frais de port et de manutention et les taxes. L'offre de base peut varier ; cliquez sur « En savoir plus » sur le logo du magasin sur airmilesshops.ca pour voir les détails de l’offre. Tous les magasins en ligne peuvent changer ou être retirés à tout moment sans préavis. Afin d'obtenir des milles, l'adhérent doit d'abord ouvrir une session à airmilesshops.ca avant de faire ses achats. Les milles seront versés dans votre compte d'adhérent dans les 60 jours suivant votre achat. **Offre de multiplicateur airmilesshops.ca : OFFRES D'UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE. L'offre d'un multiplicateur des milles AIR MILES s'applique au nombre total de milles de base obtenu sur le montant d'achat admissible, excluant les frais de livraison et de manutention, les droits de douane, et les taxes. Les offres des magasins en ligne peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Consultez chaque magasin en ligne pour connaître les détails et restrictions de son offre. Les milles en prime seront versés sur votre compte d'adhérent dans les 75 jours. 1 Offre valable du 8 mars au 12 avril 2018. Obtenez 50 milles AIR MILESmd en prime en effectuant au moins 2 achats admissibles de 20 $ CA ou plus (à l’exclusion des frais de livraison, droits de douanes et taxes) à airmilesshops.ca chez 2 détaillants en ligne participants ou plus. Limite d’une offre de prime par numéro d’adhérent. Pour profiter de l’offre, l’adhérent doit d’abord ouvrir une session à airmilesshops.ca avant de faire ses achats. L’offre peut être combinée à d’autres offres de milles en prime. L’offre s’applique à l’achat de cartes-cadeaux uniquement chez les détaillants en ligne qui octroient normalement des milles sur les achats de cartes-cadeaux. Détails à airmilesshops.ca. Pour les détaillants en ligne de voyage (y compris les réservations de voyage, les locations de voitures et les séjours hôteliers), les réservations doivent être effectuées d’ici le 12 avril 2018 pour un séjour d’ici le 30 juin 2018. Les milles en prime seront déposés dans votre compte d’adhérent dans les 75 jours suivant la période promotionnelle. Les prix ne sont pas toujours en dollars canadiens. Veuillez consulter chaque site de magasin en ligne en passant par airmilesshops.ca pour connaître la devise utilisée. Nous veillons à ce que les informations relatives aux produits est exacte. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables des erreurs. Les informations relatives aux produits incluant le prix, la disponibilité, les taxes de vente, et les frais de livraison estimés sont fournies par le magasin en ligne. LoyaltyOne, Co., n’est pas responsable de la justesse et la mise à jour des informations fournies par les magasins en ligne affiliés. Veuillez consulter les sites des magasins pour confirmer la justesse des informations fournies. *** Les demandes de carte MastercardMD* BMOMD† AIR MILESmd doivent être reçues entre le 15 janvier 2018 et le 31 mars 2018 (la « période de l’offre »). L’offre de 500 milles AIR MILESmd en prime est réservée aux nouveaux comptes Mastercard BMO AIR MILES. Pour recevoir la prime unique de 500 milles, vous devez effectuer un premier achat avec votre carte Mastercard BMO AIR MILES. Les milles en prime seront portés à votre compte d’adhérent AIR MILES dans les quarante-cinq (45) jours suivant le premier achat réglé avec votre carte. Tous les milles en prime sont portés au crédit du compte conformément à la préférence de répartition (établie entre le compte Argent AIR MILES et le compte Rêves AIR MILES) au moment de la passation de l’écriture. Les titulaires actuels d’une carte Mastercard BMO AIR MILES qui annulent leur carte pendant la période de l’offre et les titulaires actuels d’une carte Mastercard BMO qui passent à cette carte pendant la période de l’offre ne sont pas admissibles à cette offre. Limite d’une (1) offre par numéro d’adhérent. Votre compte de carte de crédit doit être en règle au moment de l’attribution des milles en prime. Si vous annulez votre carte dans les trente (30) jours suivant la date d’ouverture de votre compte, tous les milles obtenus durant cette période seront annulés. Cette offre peut être modifiée ou retirée sans préavis. **** Obtenez deux fois les milles quand vous utilisez votre carte Mastercard BMO AIR MILES pour effectuer des achats admissibles en ligne en passant par airmilesshops.ca [saisissez votre numéro d’adhérent AIR MILES]. Le montant des milles varie en fonction des taux de cumul offert respectivement par le partenaire AIR MILES et par votre carte de crédit BMO AIR MILES. ©2003-2017 LoyaltyOne, Co. md/mc Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par LoyaltyOne, Co. Les marques de commerce des partenaires, fournisseurs et détaillants sont la propriété respective de ces derniers et leur usage est autorisé au Canada. Pour obtenir des milles AIR MILESmd, vous devez résider au Canada. Des programmes AIR MILESmd indépendants sont exploités au Royaume-uni, aux Pays-Bas, en Espagne et aux Émirats arabes unis.