How It Works

Get AIR MILES® Reward Miles at hundreds of online stores!
Here's how to get the most out of online shopping:
Collector Card icon
Sign In
Login to airmilesshops.ca with the Collector Number on your AIR MILES card.
Shop Now button
Browse Stores and Offers
Browse through hundreds of online stores and exclusive offers. Click “Shop Now” to shop at an online store's site.
Get Miles icon
Get Miles
Complete your purchase online to get 1 Mile for every $20* you spend before taxes and shipping.
Check out how rewarding online shopping can be:
Get to your next Reward faster! When you do your everyday online shopping through airmilesshops.ca, you’ll get 1 AIR MILES Reward Mile per $20* (before taxes and shipping) you spend at hundreds of your favourite retailers. *Some exceptions apply. Check individual store pages on airmilesshops.ca for details.
1 Mile For Every $20
Multiply your Miles
Look for Miles multiplier icons to take advantage of offers at specific online partners. Airmilesshops.ca also features site-wide multiplier events. Site-wide multipliers apply to all of our online stores and can be stacked with store-specific multipliers to get you more Miles, faster.
5x Miles Site-wide
airmilesshops.ca also gives you chances to save money
Use coupon codes when you check out online to save. No coupon code? No worries. We’ve got all sorts of offers that’ll help bring you more savings.
Ticket
Questions?
Check out our frequently asked questions to find what you’re looking for.
Learn more
Frequently asked questions
*airmilesshops.ca Base Offer: Get 1 AIR MILES® Reward Mile for every $20 CDN that you spend per transaction per online store excluding shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Base offer may vary, click “Store Info” on online store logo on airmilesshops.ca for offer details. All online stores are subject to change and may be withdrawn without notice at any time. Collector must sign in at airmilesshops.ca before purchasing in order to get Reward Miles. Reward Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 60 days. **airmilesshops.ca Multiplier Offers: LIMITED TIME OFFERS. AIR MILES® Reward Miles multiplier offers apply to the total base Reward Miles earned on qualifying purchase amount excluding shipping, handling, duties and taxes. Online store offers are subject to change without notice. See specific online store on airmilesshops.ca for offer details and any restrictions. Bonus Reward Miles will be posted to your Collector Account within 75 days. Prices are not always in Canadian Dollars. Please refer to each individual online store’s page on airmilesshops.ca to determine what currency is being displayed. While we make every effort to assure the accuracy of product information, we do not assume any liability for inaccuracies. Product information including price, availability, sales tax, and estimated shipping costs are provided by the affiliated online stores. LoyaltyOne, Co. assumes no responsibility for the accuracy or timeliness of information provided by the affiliated online stores. Please check the individual online store websites to confirm the accuracy of the information provided. *** BMO®† AIR MILES® Mastercard®* card applications must be received between January 15, 2018 and March 31, 2018 (the “Offer Period”). The 500 AIR MILES® Bonus Miles offer is limited to new BMO AIR MILES Mastercard accounts. You must make a first card purchase with your BMO AIR MILES Mastercard in order to receive the one-time 500 Bonus Miles. The Bonus Miles will be applied to your AIR MILES Collector Account within forty-five (45) days after your first card purchase. All Bonus Miles will be credited in accordance with the set balance preference (between AIR MILES Cash and AIR MILES Dream Accounts) at the time of posting. Existing BMO AIR MILES Mastercard customers who cancel their card during the Offer Period and existing BMO Mastercard customers who transfer into this product during the Offer Period are not eligible. Limit of one (1) offer per Collector Number. Your credit card account must be in good standing when the Bonus Miles are awarded. If you cancel your card within thirty (30) days from the date your account is opened, all Miles earned within that period will be cancelled. This offer may be withdrawn or changed without notice. ****Earn twice when you use your BMO AIR MILES Mastercard to make qualifying purchases online through airmilesshops.ca [and enter your AIR MILES Number]. The amount of Miles you get depends on the earn rate offered by the AIR MILES Partner and the earn rate offered on your BMO AIR MILES credit card. © 2003-2017 LoyaltyOne, Co. ®™ Trademarks of AM Royalties Limited Partnership used under license by LoyaltyOne, Co. Partner, Supplier and Retailer trademarks are owned by the respective Partner, Supplier or Retailer or authorized by their use in Canada. To collect AIR MILES® Reward Miles you must be a Canadian resident. Separate AIR MILES® Programs are offered to residents of the UK, the Netherlands, Spain and the U.A.E.

Fonctionnement

Obtenez des milles AIR MILES auprès de centaines de détaillants en ligne!
Voici comment tirer le meilleur parti du magasinage en ligne :
carte AIR MILES
Ouvrez une session
Ouvrez une session à airmilesshops.ca à l’aide du numéro d’adhérent inscrit sur votre carte AIR MILES.
Magasinez
Parcourez les offres et les détaillants
Découvrez des centaines magasins de partenaires en ligne ainsi que des offres exclusives. Cliquez sur « Magasinez » pour magasiner sur le site d’un partenaire.
Obtenez des milles
Obtenez des milles
Effectuez votre achat en ligne pour obtenir 1 mille par tranche de 20 $* dépensés avant les taxes et frais de livraison.
Voyez comme il peut être gratifiant de magasiner en ligne :
Obtenez votre prochaine récompense plus vite! Quand vous effectuez votre magasinage en ligne de tous les jours à airmilesshops.ca, vous obtenez 1 milles AIR MILES par tranche de 20 $* (avant les taxes et frais de livraison) dépensés auprès de centaines de détaillants. * Des exceptions s’appliquent. Consultez les pages propres à chaque magasin sur airmilesshops.ca pour en savoir plus.
1 Mile For Every $20
Multipliez vos milles
Repérez les icônes de multiplicateurs de milles pour profiter d’offres chez certains détaillants en ligne. Airmilesshops.ca propose également des offres multiplicatrices valables pour tout le site. Celles-ci sont valables pour tous les partenaires en ligne et peuvent être combinées à des offres multiplicatrices spécifiques à un partenaire afin que vous puissiez obtenir plus de milles, plus rapidement.
5x Miles Site-wide
airmilesshops.ca vous permet aussi d’économiser de l’argent.
Utilisez des codes de coupon au moment de payer pour faire des économies. Vous n’avez pas de code de coupon? Aucun souci. Nous avons pour vous tout un éventail d’offres qui vous aideront à économiser davantage.
Ticket
Des questions?
Consultez notre foire aux questions pour trouver les renseignements qu’il vous faut.
En savoir plus
Frequently asked questions
1 OFFRE À DURÉE LIMITÉE : Obtenez 10x les milles AIR MILESmd sur des achats admissibles effectués le 10 décembre 2018 entre 0 h 00 m 01 s HNE et 23 h 59 m 59 s HNE. L’offre s’applique au total des milles de base obtenus sur les achats admissibles, hors frais de livraison, droits de douane et taxes. L’offre de base peut varier selon le détaillant; veuillez cliquer sur le logo du détaillant à airmilesshops.ca pour en savoir plus. Afin d’obtenir des milles, l’adhérent doit d’abord ouvrir une session à airmilesshops.ca avant de faire ses achats. L’offre ne peut être combinée à d’autres offres de milles en prime. L’offre s’applique à l’achat de cartes-cadeaux uniquement chez les détaillants en ligne qui octroient normalement des milles sur les achats de cartes-cadeaux. Pour en savoir plus, veuillez visiter airmiles.ca. Pour les détaillants en ligne de voyage (y compris les réservations de voyage, les locations de voitures et les séjours hôteliers), les réservations doivent être effectuées le 10 décembre 2018 pour un voyage d’ici le 28 février 2019. Cette offre s’applique aux achats admissibles chez la plupart des détaillants en ligne sauf eHarmony, Wealthsimple et Weightwatchers. Les milles en prime seront déposés dans le compte d’adhérent dans les 75 jours suivant la période promotionnelle. *Offre de base airmilesshops.ca : Obtenez 1 mille AIR MILESmd avec chaque tranche de 20 $CA que vous dépensez par transaction et par magasin en ligne, excluant les frais de port et de manutention et les taxes. L'offre de base peut varier ; cliquez sur « En savoir plus » sur le logo du magasin sur airmilesshops.ca pour voir les détails de l’offre. Tous les magasins en ligne peuvent changer ou être retirés à tout moment sans préavis. Afin d'obtenir des milles, l'adhérent doit d'abord ouvrir une session à airmilesshops.ca avant de faire ses achats. Les milles seront versés dans votre compte d'adhérent dans les 60 jours suivant votre achat. **Offre de multiplicateur airmilesshops.ca : OFFRES D'UNE DURÉE LIMITÉE. L'offre d'un multiplicateur des milles AIR MILES s'applique au nombre total de milles de base obtenu sur le montant d'achat admissible, excluant les frais de livraison et de manutention, les droits de douane, et les taxes. Les offres des magasins en ligne peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Consultez chaque magasin en ligne pour connaître les détails et restrictions de son offre. Les milles en prime seront versés sur votre compte d'adhérent dans les 75 jours. Les prix ne sont pas toujours en dollars canadiens. Veuillez consulter chaque site de magasin en ligne en passant par airmilesshops.ca pour connaître la devise utilisée. Nous veillons à ce que les informations relatives aux produits est exacte. Cependant, nous ne sommes pas responsables des erreurs. Les informations relatives aux produits incluant le prix, la disponibilité, les taxes de vente, et les frais de livraison estimés sont fournies par le magasin en ligne. LoyaltyOne, Co., n’est pas responsable de la justesse et la mise à jour des informations fournies par les magasins en ligne affiliés. Veuillez consulter les sites des magasins pour confirmer la justesse des informations fournies. **** Obtenez deux fois les milles quand vous utilisez votre carte Mastercard BMO AIR MILES pour effectuer des achats admissibles en ligne en passant par airmilesshops.ca [saisissez votre numéro d’adhérent AIR MILES]. Le montant des milles varie en fonction des taux de cumul offert respectivement par le partenaire AIR MILES et par votre carte de crédit BMO AIR MILES. ©2003-2017 LoyaltyOne, Co. md/mc Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par LoyaltyOne, Co. Les marques de commerce des partenaires, fournisseurs et détaillants sont la propriété respective de ces derniers et leur usage est autorisé au Canada. Pour obtenir des milles AIR MILESmd, vous devez résider au Canada. Des programmes AIR MILESmd indépendants sont exploités au Royaume-uni, aux Pays-Bas, en Espagne et aux Émirats arabes unis. <br></br> md/mc Marque déposée/de commerce d’AM Royalties Limited Partnership, employée en vertu d’une licence par LoyaltyOne, Co. Les marques de commerce des partenaires sont la propriété respective de ces derniers et leur usage est autorisé au Canada.