Best Buy Canada
Best Buy Canada
2 times theMiles**
1Mile for $20
2x Miles** Ends Dec 1, 2022
Currency
CAD
Shipping Information
Enjoy FAST and FREE shipping on qualifying orders over $35* CAD delivered to an applicable Canadian address. (*Free shipping offer does not apply to Marketplace items, large items that require scheduled delivery, items that require remote air delivery, or Geek Squad services.)
Categories

Best Buy Canada

About

As the #1 preferred retailer for consumer electronics in Canada, Best Buy has everything you need for your home, outdoor, and entertainment needs – find the latest cell phones, computers, tablets, office supplies, TVs, cameras, sports equipment, maternity equipment, and so much more! With a growing expanded assortment of lifestyle products on BestBuy.ca, customers can enjoy weekly Top Deals and free shipping on orders over $35*. Best Buy also offers Geek Squad and Best Buy Mobile services, for a unique and complete shopping experience.

Important Information

Please note: You will get AIR MILES® Reward Miles on purchases made in the following categories**.

Appliances, Baby and maternity, Beauty and personal care, Cell phone accessories, Computer accessories, Fashion, watches, and jewelry, Health and fitness, Home living, Office supplies and ink, Smart home, Software, Sports, Recreation, and transportation, Tablet and iPad accessories, Toys, drones, and education, Travel, luggage, and bags, Wearable technology.

**categories are subject to change at any time

Note: You will NOT receive AIR MILES® Reward Miles on purchases of Bose products, Apple products, Marketplace items, any items not listed above, gift cards, e-gift cards, or items picked up in-store. You will NOT get AIR MILES® Reward Miles on purchases made via the Best Buy Canada app.

Extra millesExtra milles
Best Buy Canada
Best Buy Canada
1 mille
2 milles pour 20$
Offre jusqu'au 5 déc. 2023
Devise
CAD
Renseignements sur l’expédition
Profitez de l’expédition RAPIDE et GRATUITE pour les commandes admissibles de plus de 35 $* livrées à une adresse canadienne applicable. (*L’offre d’expédition gratuite ne s’applique pas aux articles de la Place de marché, aux articles volumineux nécessitant une livraison à date déterminée, aux articles nécessitant une livraison aérienne ou aux services de la Geek Squad.)
Catégories

Best Buy Canada

À propos

En tant que détaillant numéro 1 au Canada en matière de produits électroniques grand public, Best Buy a tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour votre maison, l’extérieur et le divertissement. Trouvez les tout derniers téléphones cellulaires, ordinateurs, tablettes, fournitures de bureau, téléviseurs, appareils photo, équipements de sport, articles de maternité et bien plus encore! Avec une sélection grandissante de produits pour divers styles de vie sur BestBuy.ca, les clients peuvent profiter d’Aubaines Choc hebdomadaires et de l’expédition gratuite pour les commandes de plus de 35 $*. Best Buy offre également les services de la Geek Squad et de Best Buy Mobile, pour une expérience de magasinage unique et complète.

Renseignements importants

Remarque : Vous obtiendrez des milles AIR MILESMD sur les achats dans les catégories suivantes**.

Accessoires pour cellulaire, Accessoires pour ordinateur, Accessoires pour tablette et iPad, Appareils électroménagers, Articles de voyage, valises et sacs, Bébés et maternité, Beauté et soins personnels, Encre et fournitures de bureau, Jouets, drones et apprentissage, Logiciels, Maison, Maison intelligente, Montres, bijoux et articles de mode, Santé et mise en forme, Sports, loisirs et transports, Techno prêt-à-porter

**Sous réserve de modifications

Remarque : AUCUN mille de récompense AIR MILESMD ne sera remis à l’achat de produits de Bose et d’Apple, de produits vendus sur la Place de marché Best BuyMC, tout article qui ne figure pas dans la liste ci-dessus, de cartes-cadeaux, de cyber cartes-cadeaux ou d’articles ramassés en magasin. AUCUN mille de récompenses AIR MILESMD ne sera remis pour les achats effectués dans l’application Best Buy Canada.